USPAP Compliant Auto Appraisal
USPAP stands for the Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice. Appraisals that are not USPAP compliant may not be considered credible and could be disqualified in court.
Our Appraisals are produced and signed by a qualified government licensed auto appraiser. Beware of out of unlicensed appraisers (this could lead to your appraisal being disqualified or you receiving nothing at all)
DV Appraisals for only $149.99 for a limited time!
For a very limited time, order your appraisal for only $49.99. That’s over $125 off our normal price. This is for this weekend only. So start with a free estimate before it’s too late. (over 85% of our clients recover more than 60% of their appraised loss value with our appraisals.) This is a first come, first serve opportunity, for a very limited number of new clients only. Again, New Clients Only. Discount is not available if the loss occurred in Oregon, Michigan or Washington. Due to the low price of this offer, we reserve the right to refuse assignments for any reason.
Claim Your Diminished Value!
Diminished Value is the immediate loss of value a vehicle suffers due to a car accident. The loss of value remains even if the car, truck or motorcycle is fully repaired. It retains the loss due to the stigmas associated with the accident. Diminished Value can have varying degrees. A car with light cosmetic damage will not reflect the same loss of value as a vehicle with structural damage or frame damage. There are three stigmas associated with damaged and repaired vehicles.
- Stigma of Possible hidden or unknown damage from kinetic energy. The possibility of additional damage from Kinetic energy is real. Kinetic energy can travel through your vehicle damaging parts several feet away from the actual impact area, and remain undetected.
- Stigma of the Quality of Repairs. There is no government mandated standard of quality a body shop must meet. As such, there will always be a question as to the quality of the repairs.
- Stigma of the Damage History. The consumer will be assuming the history of the vehicle. A damage history will stay with that vehicle for the remaining salable life of the vehicle.
In most states like Texas, Oregon, Washington, Arizona, New York, Florida and California, only 3rd party diminished value claims normally qualify, although in some states, uninsured motorists and hit and run claims will also normally qualify. At this time, Georgia is the only state where insurance companies are required by law to pay 1st party diminished value claims. Diminished Value is claimable in all 50 states with the proper documentation to prove the loss of value.
Is Your Vehicle As Safe As It Was Before The Accident?
What is Diminished Value?
Diminished Value is the decrease in an automobile’s market value happening after the car or truck is damaged and repaired, normally known as accelerated depreciation. A sensible man or woman will not likely pay the same amount for your wrecked, then repaired car or truck, as they will for your car or truck without a previous accident history. Even when the repairs are ideal, your vehicle will still lose value. To collect diminished value following a auto accident, insurance providers typically request a diminished value report. These reports are often produced after an impartial 3rd party appraiser appraises the automobile and establishes the loss in value. If you’ve been in an accident, you’ve probably suffered some form of diminished value. Diminished Value is the immediate depreciation of your vehicle after a collision. Even if it was possible to return your vehicle to 100% pre-loss condition, it has still lost value. Although your vehicle may have been returned to pre-loss condition visually, it probably hasn’t when it comes to safety and/or reliability.
Licensed Auto Appraiser
Ken Nix – Diminished Value Expert & State Licensed Auto Appraiser – LIC# V34-075 Ken Nix is a nationally known Diminished Value Expert and Total Loss Fair Market Value appraiser. Ken is the founder of Volkswagen Owners Club, My Fast GTI, And Jetta Junkie automotive clubs which have a total of over 60,000 members. Ken Nix has received formal training from Volkswagen, Volvo, Honda, Ford, Toyota, Dodge, Chrysler, Chevrolet, Mazda, Oldsmobile, Pontiac, Mercury, Lincoln, Kia and Infiniti for product knowledge and marketing of these franchise vehicles. Ken has been a state licensed Auto Appraiser since April 19, 2010 and is in good standing with the Department of Transportation. Ken is a judicial expert, who by virtue of training, education, and experience hold’s sufficient knowledge of vehicle sales and valuation to valuate vehicles within his scope in all 50 states of the United States of America.
Full InstructionsWith each Appraisal, we include our ebook, Diminished Value Made Easy, which includes simple instructions, rebuttals and insurance company contact information, to make pursuing your claim easy.
Real Market ComparablesWe use real market comparables sold in the past 30 days to produce a credible USPAP compliant Appraisal.
What our clients are saying about us…
Liberty Mutual Paying 100%!
AAA Pays 77% of ValuationThe insurance company (AAA Insurance) has responded. They are offering $1,746.75 to settle the case. Their estimated diminished value is only $990.50. Yours was $2,503.00. -Henry
Safeco Pays $5,000Sorry it has taken me so long to tell you this, but Safeco settled with me for $5,000! I was incredibly happy about that and I just wanted to give you a big ol’ heartfelt thank you! I never could have done it without your help. I think it was less than a week after I sent them your estimate that I had a check in my hand. I hope your doing better now that the wildfire smoke has diminished. Again, THANK YOU!! Luke R. 11/30/2015 – Original valuation was $7,200.
He Really IsAs the Used Car Manager at the oldest Ferrari Dealership in North America I felt confident I could handle the Diminished Value claim on my BMW with ease. I couldn’t have been more wrong. Because of your help I was able to get a satisfactory settlement on my BMW in excess of what I thought possible. Lance S.
Good News? Great News!
Not Jake From State Farm$5430. I settled for $5430. The (insurance) appraisal came in with a DV of $4000, but they came up to 20% of $27000. Thanks for all your help. (name withheld by request due to being a S.F. Insurance Agent)
Claim Your Diminished Value!
Diminished Value is the immediate loss of value a vehicle suffers due to a car accident. The loss of value remains even if the car, truck or motorcycle is fully repaired. It retains the loss due to the stigmas associated with the accident. Diminished Value can have varying degrees. A car with light cosmetic damage will not reflect the same loss of value as a vehicle with structural damage or frame damage. In all states except Michigan, such as Texas, Oregon, Washington, Arizona and California, you may file for diminished value if someone else is at fault. This would be considered a third party claim, where someone else has accepted liability for the accident. If the at fault party is uninsured or there is a hit and run claim, You may claim Diminished Value under your own policy in Alaska, Arkansas, California, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington and West Virginia.. At this time, Georgia is the only state where insurance companies are required by law to pay 1st party diminished value claims, but you may also be able to claim 1st party Diminution of Value in Washington and Kansas. Although claims in these states may have policy limitations. Again, 3rd party Diminished Value is claimable in 49 states with the only exception nationwide, being Michigan. We help Diminished Value claimants nationwide. Whether you’re filing diminished value in Seattle Washington, or have a Loss of Value claim for your pickup in Houston, Texas, we can help you recover more of what you’re owed with a solid diminished value report. We have clients from all over the country who have taken advantage of our reports and recovered their diminution of value quickly and easily. Here’s what our clients are saying about us: “I sent copy of you incredible report and they came back with $10,000. No battle at all against your documentation.” L Rivara – Austin Texas area. “I sent off your report and had a 5 minute phone call with the adjuster and settled my diminished value claim for $5,000.00” – K Kreiling – Seattle Washington area. “We just settled at $4,600. With no attorney and just your report. Thanks so much for all your help I’ll definitely use your services in the future.” Tammy B. Portland, Oregon area. Our Report Includes: USPAP Compliant Appraisal – (Best for quicker settlements and larger awards) Includes:
- USPAP Compliant Appraisal
- Market Comparables.
- Review of 3 Book Values.
- Audit of Final Bill.
- Damage History Check.
- List of Major Factors Impacting the Vehicle, causing the loss of value.
- Reference of Hidden or Damage that may not have been found.
- Reference of Compromised Structural Integrity. (noting known stresses such as Low Cycle Fatigue and Crack Closure.)
- Signed By a State Certified Auto Appraiser.
- All Supporting Documents
- 2 Demand Letters
- Instructions including conversation samples. Negotiation tips.
- Ongoing Phone Support.(if you need us, just pick up the phone.)
- 100% Money Back Guarantee.
- Call or fill out a request on your right for a free estimate
Our Appraisals have a 100% Money Back Guarantee* Start with a Free Estimate of How Much Diminished Value You’re Owed by filling out the quick form on your right if on a desktop, or below if mobile. “Author: Ken Nix” Ken Nix on Google+